KurbanBayrami-2020-Setrms-Mailing (1).png (510 KB)
AFYON PARK SETRMS Güven Evler Mah. Mareşal Fevzi Çakmak Bulvarı Park Afyon AVM No:2/N1-M39 AFYONKRAHİSAR / / Afyonkarahisar / Türkiye (272) 222-0330 afyon@setrms.com.tr
BURSA SETRMS Şehreküstü Mahalle Atatürk Cadde No:92/4 Osmangazi/BURSA / Osmangazi / Bursa / Türkiye 2242219292 bursa@setrms.com.tr
ADANA SETRMS Mahfesığmaz Mah. Şehitler Bulvarı No:94/E Çukurova/ADANA / Çukurova / Adana / Türkiye (322) 234 50 51 adana@setrms.com.tr
ANTERAS SETRMS Ayvalı Mah. Afra Cad. Antares AVM No:1/75 Etlik, Keçiören/ANKARA / Keçiören / Ankara / Türkiye (312) 321-2626 antares@setrms.com.tr
ANKAMALL SETRMS Gazi Mah. Mevlana Bulvarı Ankamall AVM No:2/1093 Yenimahalle/ANKARA / Yenimahalle / Ankara / Türkiye (312) 541-1121 ankamall@setrms.com.tr
BURSA NİLÜFER SETRMS Odunluk Mah. Akademi Cad. Harmony Towers No:1/E-C Nilüfer/BURSA / Nilüfer / Bursa / Türkiye (224) 502-0501 nilufer@setrms.com.tr
DİYARBAKIR SETRMS Selahattin Eyyübi Mah. Urfa Bulvarı Ninova AVM No:13/119 Bağlar/DİYARBAKIR / Bağlar / Diyarbakır / Türkiye (412) 290-1065 diyarbakir@setrms.com.tr
ELAZIĞ SETRMS Cumhuriyet Mah. Malatya Cad. Park 23 AVM No:70/Z2 Merkez/ELAZIĞ / Merkez / Elazığ / Türkiye (424) 502-0607 elazig@setrms.com.tr
ERZURUM SETRMS Lalapaşa Mah. Somunoğlu Cad. MNG MALL AVM No:83/105 Yakutiye/ERZURUM / Yakutiye / Erzurum / Türkiye (442) 502-0605 erzurum@setrms.com.tr
ETLİK SETRMS General Teyfik Sağlam Cadde No:63/173 Etlik/ANKARA / Keçiören / Ankara / Türkiye (312) 321-0818 etlik@setrms.com.tr
1 2
T-Soft E-Ticaret Sistemleriyle Hazırlanmıştır.